Kazakhstan has Installed a Visa- Free Regime for 19 Countries

Kazakhstan has Installed a Visa-Free Regime for 19 Countries

To create a favourable investment climate a visa-free regime has been installed for 19 priority countries

Investors from Australia, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Belgium, Spain, the Netherlands, Norway, Sweden, Malaysia, UAE, Singapore, UK, USA, Germany, Finland, France, Switzerland and Japan are on the list of priority countries, which fall within the visa-free regime of Kazakhstan.

The information was taken from zakon.kz

Stay up to date with the latest legal news, publications and events: