On preparation and holding the Ice Hockey World Championship

Edict of the President of the Republic of Belarus, dated January 10, 2020, No. 10

The visa-free entry rules are established for arrival to the Republic of Belarus, a departure from the Republic of Belarus, and temporary stay on the territory of the Republic of Belarus:

from 20 April to 31 May 2021 for the participants of the world championship;

from 1 to 31 May 2021 for the foreign tourists, who are citizens of certain states, specified in Annex (44 countries).

It may be recalled, that in addition to the above, 30-day visa-free entry is provided for the citizens of 73 countries (complete list — https://www.belarus.by/rel_image/6399), and to the «Grodno — Brest» visa-free tourist zone — for 15 days.

Stay up to date with the latest legal news, publications and events: