A   v i s a - f r e e   r e g i m e   f o r   a   p e r i o d   o f    
3 0   d a y s   f o r   c i t i z e n s   o f   a n o t h e r   2 0    
c o u n t r i e s  

On August 13, 2019, the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan signed the Decree No. UP-5781 “On further measures for the development of the tourism sphere in the Republic of Uzbekistan”.

In accordance with the new Decree, from January 1, 2020 a visa-free regime for a period of 30 days will be introduced for citizens of the following 20 countries:

  1. Antigua and Barbuda
  2. Barbados
  3. Belize
  4. Grenada
  5. Dominican Republic
  6. Mexico
  7. Guatemala
  8. Honduras
  9. Costa Rica
  10. Cuba
  11. Nicaragua
  12. Panama
  13. Trinidad and Tobago
  14. El Salvador
  15. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
  16. Saint Lucia
  17. Bahamas
  18. Dominica
  19. Saint Kitts and Nevis
  20. Jamaica
Stay up to date with the latest legal news, publications and events: