П р о е к т ы  

Поиск по проектам
Юристы LegalStudio отстояли интересы крупной строительной компании в Санкт-Петербурге
Юристы LegalStudio отстояли интересы крупной строительной компании в Санкт-Петербурге в споре с ФНС России о доначислениях налогов и штрафов на сумму порядка 200 млн
Сопровождение одного из старейших производителей керамики в Санкт-Петербурге в налоговом споре
В споре между ООО «Ломоносовская керамика» и МИФНС России №8 по Ленинградской области о признании недействительным решения о доначислении суммы налога на добавленную стоимость и привлечении к налоговой ответственности по п. 1 ст. 122 НК РФ, начислении пени за неуплату налога, юристам ООО «LegalStudio», в ходе судебного разбирательства, удалось представить убедительные доказательства того, что вывод Инспекции о получении заявителем необоснованной налоговой выгоды по взаимоотношениям с контрагентами документально не подтвержден и опровергается материалами дела, в связи с чем решение МИФНС было признано недействительным. Данное решение было поддержано и судом апелляционной инстанции.
Оптимизация бизнес-процессов компании, направленная на снижение необоснованных затрат
Разработчик и производитель технологий высокотемпературных волокнистых материалов обратился в ООО «LegalStudio» с просьбой оказать комплекс юридических услуг, конечной целью которых являлась оптимизация организационных и бизнес-процессов в компании, направленных на снижение необоснованных затрат.
Юридическое сопровождение сделок по приобретению ценных бумаг и иных финансовых инструментов
Юристы ООО «LegalStudio» сопроводили сделки по приобретению ценных бумаг и иных финансовых инструментов с целью увеличения чистых активов, улучшению финансового состояния и финансового оздоровления Общества.
Спор с Налоговой службой в рамках дела о банкротстве
В качестве клиента выступал Арбитражный управляющий девелоперской фирмы.
Юристам юридической фирмы ООО «LegalStudio» удалось отстоять свою правовую позицию в рамках дела о банкротстве
Юристам юридической фирмы ООО «LegalStudio» удалось отстоять свою правовую позицию в рамках дела о банкротстве и значительно снизить (на 95%) требования ФНС РФ

P r o j e c t s  

Search Projects
19.09.2019
Legal Studio lawyers defended theinterests of the general contractor of the Zenit Arena football stadium
Legal Studio lawyers defended the interests of the general contractor of the Zenit Arena football stadium in St. Petersburg in a dispute with the Federal Tax Service of Russia on additional charges of taxes and fines amounting to about 200 million
18.09.2019
Providing legal support to one of the oldest ceramics’ manufacturers in St. Petersburg in a tax dispute
In the dispute between “LomonosovskayaKeramika” LLC and the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Russia No. 8 for the Leningrad Region on invalidation of the decision on the additional assessment of the value-added tax and the imposition of tax liability under Clause 1, Article. 122 of the Tax Code of the Russian Federation, during the trial, lawyers of the Law Firm Legal Studio were able to provide convincing evidence that the Inspectorate’s conclusion that the applicant had received unjustified tax benefit during interactions with counterparties was not documented and refuted by the case materials, accordingly the judgement of MIFNS was invalidated. This decision was also upheld by the court of appeal.
17.09.2019
Optimization of the company’s business processes, aimed at reducing unreasonable expenses
A developer and manufacturer of high-temperature fibrous materials technologies turned to the Law Firm “Legal Studio” LLC with a request to provide a range of legal services, the ultimate goal of which was to optimize organizational and business processes in a company aimed at reducing unreasonable expenses.
16.09.2019
Legal support for transactions in the acquisition of securities and other financial instruments
Lawyers of Legal Studio have provided legal support for transactions in the acquisition of securities and other financial instruments in order to increase net assets, improve the financial condition and financial recovery of a company.
15.09.2019
Dispute with the tax authorities in a bankruptcy case
The client was the Arbitration Manager of the enterprise – a development company. The cost of accounts payable in the register of creditors’ claims amounted to 3.6 billion rubles. In the course of the inventory of the assets of the enterprise, the property was mainly identified as real estate with a total value of 1.9 billion rubles.
14.09.2019
Lawyers of the Law Firm Legal Studio managed to defend their legal position in a bankruptcy case
Lawyers of the Law Firm Legal Studio managed to defend their legal position in a bankruptcy case and significantly reduce (by 95%) the claims of the Federal Tax Service of the Russian Federation